Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Common Law of Evidence Weekly Training Series

June 29 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Wednesday, happening 16 times

Teri Sahm – Evidence of the Common Law

3pm Pacific – 4pm Mountain – 5 pm Central – 6 pm Eastern

Dial-in number (US): (515) 606-5602

Access code: 882105#

International dial-in  numbers: https://fccdl.in/i/heavenlyspa4dogs

Online meeting ID: heavenlyspa4dogs

Join the online meeting: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/heavenlyspa4dogs

For additional assistance connecting to the meeting text “Call Me” to the Dial-In number above and you will be called into the conference. Message and data rates may  apply.

Details

Date:
June 29
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Website:
https://fccdl.in/i/heavenlyspa4dogs

Organizer

Teri Sahm