Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar with Anna Von Reitz

January 17 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Greetings!

You are invited to The American States Assembly Anna von Reitz webinar.

When: every Monday – 3 pm Hawaii – 5 pm Alaska – 6 pm Pacific – 7 pm Mountain – 8 pm Central – 9 pm Eastern

Every week on Monday –  Learn and grow with us as we restore our lawful government with Peace and Love

Send a Donation via our Donation Processor  or via our Web Site: Anna Von Reitz

You now have three Options to join the Webinar:

Option A:  Direct Broadcast Links from our Private Servers operated by and courtesy of the Georgia Assembly.

Enter one of the following links in your browser. Links NEVER change and should be valid every week.

Option 1:
Private Server Link 1
http://tasalive.statenationals.us/

Option 2:
Private Server Link 2

The American States Assemblies – LIVE Stream!

 

Option B

By a WebEx Connection

For today’s Webinar, please paste the below link into your browser (please note that this link changes every week) – then you have the option to download a very small temporay Application that will improve your experience by saving settings such as Audio devices from week to week – we recommend the Chrome browser for a better experience with WebEx.

Webinar Link

https://annavonreitz.webex.com/annavonreitz/onstage/g.php?MTID=e6d7c9e7cb83b10347e5cf6ceb89dc400

If the Event site asks you for a password, the password is:  anna

Audio Conference Global Dial in Numbers 

+1-415-655-0001 US Toll

Event number (access code): 2594 534 7737

Event password: anna

Join from a video system or application Dial SIP Link

or SIP:[email protected]

You can also dial 173.243.2.68 and enter your meeting number.

Event number (access code): 2594 534 7737

Need help? Go to Help

https://help.webex.com

 

Organizer

Teri Sahm