Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar with Anna Von Reitz

July 18 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday, repeating until September 26, 2022

Greetings!

This is your invitation to The American States Assembly webinar with Anna von Reitz.
When: Every Monday @ 3pm Hawaii; 5pm Alaska; 6pm Pacific;

7pm Mountain; 8pm Central; 9pm Eastern.

Our goal is to learn and grow and help us to restore our lawful government with Peace, Love and our Unrealized Truth.

Send a Donation via our Donation Processor  or via our Web Site: Anna Von Reitz

You have 4 Options to join the Webinar:

Option #1, Browser Via WebEx:

This is the primary broadcast vehicle for the webinar provided by the Federation.
WebEx will request your name and email address.

To open this connection, please click on the link below or paste the below link into your browser.
Please note: This link changes every week so it should not be saved for reuse.

We recommend the Chrome browser for a better experience with WebEx.
We also recommend that you load in the WebEx browser extension along with the small local WebEx application that will make your experience much more effective by saving settings such as Audio devices from week to week.  This is not required to use this application, but just more convenient for regular participants.

https://annavonreitz.webex.com/annavonreitz/onstage/g.php?MTID=ec3a3b1d5de7eef4c462970aee0c3486a

Webinar Link for this week

If the Event site asks you for a password, the password is:  anna

 

Option #2, Phone via WebEx:

Audio Conference Global Dial in Numbers 

+1-415-655-0001 US Toll

Event number (access code): 2591 650 6950

Event password: anna

Join from a video system or application Dial SIP Link

or SIP  sip:[email protected]

You can also dial 173.243.2.68 and enter your meeting number.

Event number (access code): 2591 650 6950

Need help? Go to Help

https://help.webex.com

 


Options #3 & 4, Browser via the Georgia’s Assembly Private Server:

These are direct private Broadcast Links provided and maintained courtesy of the Georgia Assembly.
These servers operate well, but occasionally do have glitches that can easily be resolved by switching to the WebEx connection above (Primary Option).

Enter one of the following links in your browser.
Please note: These Links NEVER change and so can be saved for reuse every week. 

Option #3:
Private Server Link 1

http://tasalive.statenationals.us/

Option #4:

Private Server Link 2

https://www.obelievers.com/tasalive/

 

 

Details

Date:
July 18
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Organizer

Teri Sahm